OUR STAFF & CLASSROOM




 
Sherry Robinson
sfrobinson@yanceync.net 
Principal

 


 














Lynn Ann Hilemon
lynnann.hilemon@yanceync.net 
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
 

Amy Autrey
amy.autrey@yanceync.net 
Third and Fourth Grade Teacher   

Chastity Collier
Assistant Technology Facilitator
chastity.collier@yanceync.net 
Technology Webpage

Laura Davis
lmdavis@yanceync.net 
First Grade Teacher
 
Jessica Duncan
Third Grade Teacher
jmduncan@yanceync.net 
  















Sissy Edwards
mwedwards@yanceync.net 
Exceptional Education Teacher














Tyler McIntosh
tyler.mcintosh@yanceync.ne

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant 

Joyce Hensley
jamcintosh@yanceync.net 
Teacher Assistant
 
Ashley Hughes
AshleyHughes@yanceync.net 
Fifth Grade Teacher
 
Lisa Hunter
llhunter@yanceync.net 
Teacher Assistant

Lauren Wingler
lauren.wingler@yanceync.net 
Second Grade Teacher 

 

Dusty Kurkimilis
dustykurkimilis@yanceync.net 
Kindergarten and 1st Grade Teacher
Ms. K's Webpage
 
Whitney Leehr
whitney.leehr@yanceync.net 
Fourth Grade Teacher

 












Samantha Anderson
samantha.anderson@yanceync.net 
Fifth Grade Teacher

Becky Riddle
rebeccariddle@yanceync.net 
Teacher Assistant 
 
 
Data Manager



Vickie Zitney
vlzitney@yanceync.net 
Media Coordinator
Media Webpage

Susie Hill
svhill@yanceync.net 
Kindergarten Teacher 

 


Elizabeth Boulter
ecboulter@yanceync.net 
Music 
Music Webpage  













Ric Cedegren
encedergren@yanceync.net
AIG
AIG Webpage Resources
 
 
Marcia Huskins
mphuskins@yanceync.net
Art

Mindy Peters
mrpeters@yanceync.net 
Speech Therapist   
Speech Resources

Wendy Gortney
wgortney@msn.com 
Occupational Therapist 

                    












Cydney Pitts
cindy cydney.pitts@yanceync.net 
School Psychologist 
 
Donna Sink
dmsink@yanceync.net 
ESL  



Teresa Stiles
tastiles@yanceync.net 
Guidance



Cody Tipton
PE 


 
Rebecca Blevins
rmblevins@yanceync.net
Cafeteria Manager 

Jeanette Deyton
Bus Driver 

Tyrina Garland
Cafeteria Staff 

Shea Laws
smlaws@yanceync.net
School Nurse

Roger Thompson

Custodian 

Ben Robinson

Bus Driver  

https://sites.google.com/a/yanceync.net/bces/school-staff/Linda%20bP.jpgLinda Proffitt
Cafeteria Staff 

Becky Riddle
Bus Driver 

 

 

 

Updated 9/13/17 Chastity Collier