OUR STAFF & CLASSROOM





 
Andrea Allen
arallen@yanceync.net
Principal

 


 














Lynn Ann Hilemon
lynnann.hilemon@yanceync.net 
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
 

Amy Autrey
amy.autrey@yanceync.net 
Third and Fourth Grade Teacher   



Shirley Chandler
smchandler@yanceync.net
Assistant Technology Facilitator

Laura Davis
lmdavis@yanceync.net 
First Grade Teacher
 
Jessica Duncan
Third Grade Teacher
jmduncan@yanceync.net
Class Webpage 



Sissy Edwards
mwedwards@yanceync.net 
Exceptional Education Teacher
















Joyce Hensley
jamcintosh@yanceync.net 
Teacher Assistant
 
Ashley Hughes
AshleyHughes@yanceync.net 
Fifth Grade Teacher
 
Lisa Hunter
llhunter@yanceync.net 
Teacher Assistant



 

Dusty Kurkimilis
dustykurkimilis@yanceync.net 
Kindergarten and 1st Grade Teacher
Ms. K's Webpage
 
Whitney Leehr
whitney.leehr@yanceync.net 
Fourth Grade Teacher











Samantha Anderson
samantha.anderson@yanceync.net 
Fifth Grade Teacher

Becky Riddle
rebeccariddle@yanceync.net 
Teacher Assistant 
 

 Christel McFarland 
cmcfarland@yanceync.net
Data Manager




Vickie Zitney
vlzitney@yanceync.net 
Media Coordinator
Media Webpage


 





 Ms. Taylor
mttoomey
@yanceync.net
Teacher



Elizabeth Boulter
ecboulter@yanceync.net 
Music 
Music Webpage  


Ric Cedegren
encedergren@yanceync.net
AIG
AIG Webpage Resources
 
 

Marcia Huskins
mphuskins@yanceync.net
Art

Mindy Peters
mrpeters@yanceync.net 
Speech Therapist   
Speech Resources

Wendy Gortney
wgortney@msn.com 
Occupational Therapist 

                    












Cydney Pitts
cindy cydney.pitts@yanceync.net 
School Psychologist 
 

Donna Sink
dmsink@yanceync.net 
ESL  




Teresa Stiles
tastiles@yanceync.net 
Guidance



Cody Tipton
cody.tipton@yanceync.net
PE 



 
Rebecca Blevins
rmblevins@yanceync.net
Cafeteria Manager 



Tyrina Garland
Cafeteria Staff 

Shea Laws
smlaws@yanceync.net
School Nurse


Custodian 

Ben Robinson

Bus Driver  



Becky Riddle
Bus Driver 

 

 

 

Updated 9/13/17 Chastity Collier